Annual Meeting Minutes
Posted on Feb 24, 2012

The Minutes from the Annual Meeting are now available for viewing under the Minutes tab on the left side of the web page.  Many important issues were discussed and voted on and the details can be found in the minutes.
The 2012 Board Members are: Cary Remillard, Chris Baranzcuk, Sandy Ferris, Nate Brady, Steve Atwell, Ted Coulson and Chris Kelly.