Board, ACC election results
Posted on Feb 13, 2020

Thanks to all the neighbors who came out to our Annual Meeting and to all those who voted for new members of the Board and the Architectural Control Committee. Results of the election were as follows:
New Board Members:
  • Judi Poe (2nd Term)
  • Seth Cohen
  • John King
New Architectural Control Committee Members:
  • Lindsey Barth
  • Virgil Swensen (2nd Term)
  • Alex Beecher
  • Josh Vogel
The next scheduled board meeting will be Monday, February 24 at 6:30 p.m. at The Other Place in Shawnee. The agenda will include election of officers for 2020.